Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Davitt Awards–winners announced

The winners of the 9th annual Sisters in Crime Davitt Awards have been announced. The Davitt Awards are for the best crime novels and true crime books by Australian women, published in the previous year (2008). They are voted on by Sisters in Crime's 500 members.The winners are as follows:Adult...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news