Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Adelaide Writers’ Week announces 2010 line-up

Adelaide Writers' Week has released the list of participating writers for 2010. Among the international guests are Audrey Niffenegger (US); Richard Dawkins, Andrea Levy, Jim Crace, William Dalrymple, Sarah Dunant, Geoff Dyer; Philip Kerr. Andrea Levy, Marina Lewycka, Wendy Moore, Salley Vickers and Sarah Waters from the UK; Irvine Welsh...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news