Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

YABBA award winners announced

The winners of this year's YABBA Victorian children's choice book awards have been announced. The winners were: Fiction Years 7-9: Then (Morris Gleitzman, Viking)Fiction Older Readers: Specky Magee And The Spirit Of Game (Felice Arena & Garry Lyon, Puffin)Fiction Younger Readers: ‘Zac Power' Series 1 (H I Larry, Hardie Grant...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news