Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

CAL Scribe Fiction Prize longlist announced

Scribe has announced the longlisted authors for the inaugural CAL Scribe Fiction Prize. The authors are: George Dunford (A Butterfly Goodbye)Angus Gaunt (Under the Ha-Ha)Leah Kaminsky (The Waiting Room) Jonathan Marshall (A Life of Fire)Maris Morton (A Darker Music)Meg Mundell (Black Glass)Andrew Nette (Last Chances)Jane Sullivan (Little People)Niki Tulk (Shadows and Wings)Jen...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news