Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Shadows awards winners

The Australian Horror Writers Association has announced the winners of the Australian Shadows Awards. All this year's winning authors are female, a historic first for the awards. The awards are for the best horror, dark fantasy, and paranormal fiction in Australia and New Zealand. Winners are: Slights (Kaaron Warren, Angry...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news