Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Josephine Ulrick winners announced

The winners of this year's Josephine Ulrick poetry and short story prizes have been announced. The winners are: PoetryFirst Prize ($10,000) 'endtime' by Nathan CurnowSecond Prize ($5000) 'Always Sometimes Never' by Andrew Slattery Commended ($2500) 'One Broken Knife' by Carmen Leigh KeatesCommended ($2500) 'Dead Sea Psalms' by Jill PattinsonLiterature prizeFirst...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news