Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Age Book of the Year shortlist

The shortlist for the 2010 Age Book of the Year awards has been announced. The winner of each category is awarded $10,000 with another $10,000 awarded for the book judged the overall book of the year. The shortlisted titles are:Fiction Come Inside (G L Osborne, Clouds of Magellan)Lovesong (Alex Miller, A&U)Parrot...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news