Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

WA Prem’s 2008 and 2009 shortlists announced

The shortlist for the 2008 and 2009 Western Australian Premier's book awards have been announced. The awards are being presented for both years following the discontinuation of the Australia-Asia Literary Award, which had replaced the WA Premier's Award in 2008.The shortlisted titles are: 2008NonfictionChurchill and Australia (Graham Freundenberg, Macmillan)The Tall...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news