Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

In brief

Possession wins 175th Melbourne Anniversary Prize Possession by Bain Attwood (MUP) has won the 175th Melbourne Anniversary Prize, a special one-time award presented at the 2010 Victoria Community History Awards. (See classified.)Australian debut crime writers shortlisted for CWA Debut DaggerAustralian writers Sandra Graham, Alan Carter and Kathleen Stewart were among...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news