Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 Hugo Award winners announced

The winners of the 2010 Hugo Awards for science-fiction were announced at AussieCon 4 on Sunday 5 September. Local author Garth Nix delivered the keynote speech at the awards ceremony and Australian Shaun Tan was among the winners, taking out the ‘best professional artist' award. The full list of winners is...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news