Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Ned Kelly Awards 2010 winners announced

The winners of the 2010 Ned Kelly Awards for Australian Crime Writing Awards were presented at the Melbourne Writers Festival on Friday 3 September. Best fiction book went to Garry Disher for Wyatt (Text), best first fiction went to Mark Dapin for King of the Cross (Macmillan), the true crime...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news