Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 Walkley Nonfiction Award longlist announced

The longlist for the 2010 Walkley Award for Best Nonfiction Book was announced on 20 October. The longlisted titles are:Changing Stations: The Story of Australian Commercial Radio (Bridget Griffen-Foley, UNSW Press) The Circle of Silence: A Personal Testimony Before, During and After Balibo (Shirley Shackleton, Murdoch Books) Cruiser: The Life...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news