Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 PM’s Literary Awards to be presented 8 November

The winners of the 2010 Australian Prime Minister's Literary Awards will be announced on Monday, 8 November. Prime Minister Julia Gillard will present the awards in a morning ceremony at Melbourne's Federation Square precinct. The winners will each receive $100,000. The shortlist for this year's awards was announced on 15...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news