Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 NSW Premier’s History Awards winners announced

The winners of this year's NSW Premier's History Awards have been announced. Winning titles were announced in the following categories:The General History Prize: Settler Sovereignty: Jurisdiction and Indigenous People in America and Australia, 1788-1836 (Dr Lisa Ford, Harvard University Press) The NSW Community and Regional History Prize: Randwick (Pauline Curby,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news