Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Oz, NZ authors nominated for 2011 Astrid Lindgren Award

Four Australians and two New Zealanders have been nominated for the 2011 Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award, which will be announced at the end of this month. Australian authors Hazel Edwards, Morris Gleitzman and Shaun Tan and illustrator Robert Ingpen have been nominated for this year's award, which carries with it...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news