Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

In Brief

2011 Calibre Prize winners announcedThe Australian Book Review (ABR) and the Copyright Agency Limited have announced that the 2011 Calibre Prize will be shared by essayists Dean Biron ('The Death of the Writer') and Moira McKinnon ('Who Killed Matilda?'). Biron and McKinnon will each receive $5000 in prize money and...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news