Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

NewSouth Books announces SWF authors

NewSouth Books is thrilled to announce that the following authors have been invited to participate in The Sydney Writer’s Festival (May 2012):  Robert Gray, Geoffrey Lehman, Kerryn Goldsworthy, Matt Condon, Alex Mitchell, Tanveer Ahmed, Anne Henderson, Peter Corris, Sophie Cunningham, Adrian Franklin, Penny Russell, Delia Falconer, Nick Lomb, Michelle Arrow,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Classifieds