Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

NewSouth congratulates John Murphy and Elizabeth Tynan for CHASS Prize shortlisting

Congratulations to John Murphy, author of Evatt: A Life, and Elizabeth Tynan, author of Atomic Thunder: The Maralinga Story, on being shortlisted for the 2017 CHASS Australia Prize for a Book. The prize is awarded to an Australian author whose nonfiction book contributes most to Australian cultural and intellectual life.

To order, please contact TL Distribution:
P: +61(2) 8778 9999


Category: Classifieds