Reviews Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
Book reviews and interviews
 

The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart
Holly Ringland, Fourth Estate, April 2018, reviewed by Claire West

The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart is a lush, powerful contemporary novel from debut author Holly Ringland. It revolves around Alice, who we first meet... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Populism Now by David McKnight
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Floral communication: Holly Ringland on ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’

Holly Ringland’s The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart (HarperCollins, April) is ‘a lush, powerful contemporary novel’ about female survival in Australia’s Red Centre. Reviewer Claire... Read more
 

January and February reviews unlocked

Eleven reviews of January and February 2018 new releases are now free to view on the Books+Publishing website: Fiction The Cage (Lloyd Jones, Text) Cake... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share