Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Flannery first Australian to win Joseph Leidy Award

Professor Tim Flannery is the first Australian to win the Joseph Leidy Award. The world-renowned scientist and author of The Weather Makers (Text) and Here on Earth: An Argument for Hope (Text) will receive the award at a ceremony in November.The Joseph Leidy Award is presented by the Academy of Natural Sciences in...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news