Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 KOALA Awards winners announced

The winners of the 2010 Kids Own Australian Literature Awards have been announced. The winning titles are:Picture BookFearless (Colin Thompson & Sarah Davis, ABC Books)Younger ReadersBig Fat Cow That Goes Kapow (Andy Griffiths & Terry Denton, Pan Macmillan)Older ReadersThe Battle for Rondo (Emily Rodda, Scholastic)Fiction for Years 7-9Boy Overboard (Morris...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news