Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 Aurealis Awards: winners announced

The winners of the 2010 Aurealis Awards have been announced. The winners are: Children's fiction (told primarilty through words)The Keepers (Lian Tanner, A&U)Children's fiction (told primarily through pictures)The Boy and the Toy (Sonya Hartnett, iillus by Lucia Masciullo, Viking)Young adult short story'A Thousand Flowers' (Margo Lanagan, from Zombies and Unicorns,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news