Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

McKinnon, Williams win NZ CLL Writers’ Awards

The winners for the 2011 Copyright Licensing Limited (CLL) Writers' Awards have been announced in New Zealand. The awards, which celebrate their 10th anniversary this year, are New Zealand's richest for nonfiction. The two winners, who each receive NZ$35,000 (A$28,000), are:Malcolm McKinnon (The 1930s Depression in New Zealand)Melissa Williams (Maori Urban Migrations...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news