Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 WA Premier’s Book Awards winners announced

The winners of the 2010 Western Australian Premier's Book Awards were announced on Friday 30 September. Miles Franklin-winner Kim Scott was awarded the $25,000 Premier's Prize, which is presented to the most outstanding�book from�the category winners, for That Deadman Dance (Picador). Scott's novel, which�won this year's Victorian Prize for Literature...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news