Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

NewSouth Books congratulates publishers on the Miles Franklin longlist

Big congratulations from NewSouth Books to the following publishers and authors on their inclusion in the 2018 Miles Franklin longlist, to Gerald Murnane for Border Districts (Giramondo), Felicity Castagna for No More Boats (Giramondo) and Jane Rawson for From the Wreck (Transit Lounge). To order please contact TL Distribution (P: 02 8778 9999, E:


Category: Classifieds