Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

NewSouth Books congratulates authors on the 2018 NSW Premier’s History Awards Shortlist

Big congratulations from NewSouth Books to their authors and publishers included in the NSW Premier’s History Awards Shortlist. For the Australian History Prize is The Battle Within by Christina Twomey (NewSouth) and Slow Catastrophes by Rebecca Jones (Monash University Publishing). For the NSW Regional and Community History Prize is Hidden in Plain View by Paul Irish (NewSouth) and River Dreams by Ian Tyrrell (NewSouth). And for the Young People’s History Prize is Marvellous Miss May by Stephanie Owen Reeder (NLA Publishing). To order please contact TL Distribution (P: 02 8778 9999,


Category: Classifieds