Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Walker Books congratulates CBCA Honour Book authors

Walker Books Australia congratulates Sarah Epstein, Mark Greenwood and illustrator Andrew McLean, whose books Small Spaces and The Happiness Box: A Wartime Book of Hope, have been chosen as Honour Books at the 2019 CBCA Awards.


Category: Classifieds


Transit Lounge Almost a Mirror