Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2020 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards: Entries closing soon

Submit your entry before 28 February 2020!

The Prime Minister’s Literary Awards provide national recognition for the exceptional work of Australian authors.

If you published during 2019 you may be eligible to enter in one of the six categories: children’s literature, young adult literature, fiction, poetry, nonfiction and Australian history.

Apply here.


Category: Classifieds