Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

We Are Wolves (Katrina Nannestad, ABC Books)

In We Are Wolves, middle-grade author Katrina Nannestad, creator of the 'Olive of Groves' and 'Girl, the Dog and the Writer' series, moves confidently into more sombre territory with the story of a Prussian family who are forced to flee their home in 1945. Having already lost their father to...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Junior Reviews