Reviews Newsletter
Book reviews and interviews
 

Loopholes
Susan McCreery, Spineless Wonders, December 2016, reviewed by Hilary Simmons x

Shakespeare once said that ‘brevity is the soul of wit’; the genre of microfiction takes this advice to heart. To succeed, microfiction must combine efficiency... Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lucy Durneen

 

Yearning potential: Lucy Durneen on ‘Wild Gestures’ x

UK writer Lucy Durneen’s Wild Gestures debut short story collection will be published by South-Australian publisher MidnightSun in January. It is an ‘intriguing collection’ of... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share