Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Australian Shadows Award finalists announced

The Australian Horror Writers Association (AHWA) announced the finalists of the 2008 Australian Shadows Awards on Black Friday, February 13. Lee Battersby won the award, which honours the best and scariest works of Australian horror fiction in the previous year, in 2005, and has been nominated four times. This year,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news