Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

KOALA Awards 2009 winners announced, ‘H I Larry’ revealed

The winners of the annual NSW KOALA (Kids Own Australian Literature Award) popular choice awards were announced in Sydney yesterday. The winners were:  Picture Storybook Award: Rex (Ursula Dubosarsky & David Mackintosh, Puffin)Fiction for Younger Readers: Zac Power: Series 1 (H I Larry, Hardie Grant Egmont)Fiction for Older Readers: Garden...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news