Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Cath Crowley’s ‘Words in Deep Blue’

‘Highly recommended for fans of Trinity Doyle’s Pieces of Sky and Fiona Wood’s Cloudwish, this is a love letter to books and bookshops, to the ocean, to falling in love and finding your way’ … read Meg Whelan’s full review here.

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.

 

Login

Forgot my password

Subscribe

Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.

Subscribe

 

Category: