Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Kate Wild’s ‘Waiting for Elijah’

‘Wild is an investigative journalist whose narrative nonfiction will appeal to readers of Helen Garner and Chloe Hooper. She explores her subject with great depth, compassion and sensitivity, sharing in a family’s grief and examining our less-than-adequate mental health system’ ... read Deb Crabtree's full review here.

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.

 

Login

Forgot my password

Subscribe

Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.

Subscribe

 

Category: