Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Ditmar, Chronos and Hemming award-winners announced

The Ditmar, Chronos and Norma K Hemming awards were announced at Continuum 8: Craftonomicon, the 51st Australian National Science Fiction Convention in Melbourne on Sunday. The Ditmar Awards recognise achievement in Australian science fiction, fantasy and horror. Winners by category include: Best Novel The Courier’s New Bicycle (Kim Westwood, HarperVoyager).   Best Novella or...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news