Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

New England Thunderbolt Prize for Crime Writing winners announced

The winners of the inaugural New England Thunderbolt Prize for Crime Writing, presented by the New England Writers Centre in northern New South Wales for unpublished short form crime writing, have been announced. The winning pieces of writing are: Fiction ($500) ‘The Hero’ (Emma Viskic) Nonfiction ($500) ‘The Only Woman’...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news